skip navigation

Still looking for a team for 2017/18 season?

Call, text or email one of the following for more information about available positions in your age group.

CENTRAL (Ultimate Soccer Arenas)

U7-U11 BOYS - Simon Omekanda 
Simon.omekanda@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(248) 342-1775

 
U12-U19 BOYS - Ben Jones
Ben.jones@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(517) 755-8482

U7-U11 GIRLS - Jenn Perkins
Jenn.perkins@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(248) 390-3865

U12-U19 GIRLS - Cliff Brandmier
Cliff.brandmier@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(734) 658-3820

Director of Coaching - Kevin Garner
Kevin.garner@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(248) 495-1017


Director of Operations - Danny Price
Daniel.price@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(517) 899-2046

ANN ARBOR

Lee Hudson
Lee.hudson@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(734) 276-6818

CLARKSTON/NORTH OAKLAND

Co-Director of Coaching - Ian Jones
Ian.jones@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(248) 625-1090

Co-Director of Coaching - Damian Huffer

(248) 625-1090

Technical Director - Dillon Woods

(248) 729-1020

FERNDALE

Steve Cook
Steve.cook@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(248) 761-9444

WINDSOR

Roberto Mazza
Roberto.mazza@liverpoolfcamerica.com
(519) 817-1610